VertiGIS Studio Workflow Uninstallation
VertiGIS Studio Workflow can easily be uninstalled from your system. When you uninstall Workflow, the Data directory is kept on the machine so that if Workflow is ever re-installed, the existing data and data settings can be used. This page covers how to uninstall VertiGIS Studio Workflow and where to locate any remaining files after uninstallation.
To uninstall Workflow:
In Windows, open the Control Panel and select Programs | Uninstall a program.
In the Uninstall or change a program dialog, select VertiGIS Studio Workflow from the list of programs and then click Uninstall.
In the uninstall confirmation dialog, click Yes.
To delete the data directory:
If you do not plan to reinstall VertiGIS Studio Workflow, you can delete the Data directory.
The default location for the Data directory is:
You can delete the data directory as you would any other folder.