Please enable JavaScript to view this site.

Navigation: Designer Interface

Revert to Last Saved Layout

Prev Top Next More

 

You can revert the layout of your app to the last time the app was saved. This is useful when you have made unsaved changes to the layout that you want to discard.

This procedure only affects unsaved changes to the layout, for example, swapping a different layout, or changing a component's layout settings such as the map slot, height, width, alignment and such. It does not revert configuration changes unrelated to the layout of the app.
 
If you want to discard all changes, see Revert to the Last Saved App.

To revert to the last saved layout:

1.While editing your app in Web Designer, select the tab of the layout you want to revert.

2.Click the three-dot menu beside the layout tab.

layout-tab-menu

 The layout tab menu appears.

3.Click Revert to Last Saved Layout.

 The app reverts to the layout as it was the last time the app was saved.

© 2024 VertiGIS North America Ltd. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Center | Imprint
Documentation Version 5.29 (69408c5a)